Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender
Name: Carsten Gehrke
Anschrift: Hamburger Chaussee 9
23858 Reinfeld
Telefon: 04533/204253 und 04533/1030
Fax: 04533/ 204153
E-Mail: carsten.gehrke@duraeumat.de
2. Vorsitzender
Georg Name: Georg Schwark
Anschrift: Helene-Stöcker-Str. 16
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531/2953
E-Mail: georg.schwark@t-online.de 
Sportwartin Tennis
Name: Birgit Piel-Werner
Anschrift: Gartenstr. 7
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531/5747
Fax: 04531/5706
E-Mail: birgit.piel-werner@online.de

 

Platz- und Hausbeauftragter
Name: Michael Gutbrodt
Anschrift: Lorentzenstr. 39g
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531/ 800882
E-Mail: gut23843@gmail.com

 

Jugendwart Tennis
 Zwischenablage01 Name: Johannes Wrage
Anschrift: Helene-Stöcker-Str. 9a
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 0172 8050095
E-Mail: j.wrage@aol.de

 

Jugendwart Hockey
Name: Carsten Schult
Anschrift: Up den Pahl 16 a
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531/898888
E-Mail: carsten.schult13@googlemail.com

 

Kassenwart
Name: Carsten Ebell
Anschrift: Pferdemarkt 18
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531/ 128372
E-Mail: carsten.ebell@t-online.de
Sekretariat
Portrait Kathrin Warlies Name: Kathrin Warlies
Anschrift: Schützenstr. 42 h
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531/ 8938216
E-Mail: buero@thc-bad-oldesloe.de